Dionysis Studios FacadeA Adamas, à quelques pas de la place centrale de la ville, à 70m de la mère et à 300m de la plage se trouve l’hôtel Dionysis studios. Nos clients se trouveront tout près de toutes commodités fournies  par le centre-ville, restaurants, commerces, cafètes,  clubs, moyen de transport, banques, cabinet médical et pharmacies.

Studio InteriorNotre hôtel combine à la fois la plus haute qualité des services aux prix les plus bas possibles. Toutes nos chambres faites avec le plaisir pour le bon goût, ils disposent de tout le confort moderne. Chaque chambre dispose d’un balcon, d’une  télévision satellite, d’une salle de bains avec douche, d’un sèche-cheveux, de la climatisation,  d’un réfrigérateur, et d’une petite cuisine bien équipée. Partout dans l'hôtel l’accès internet est disponible gratuitement via WiFi.

Studio InteriorLe petit déjeuner est servi dans un beau jardin avec des vignes dans la cour de notre autre hôtel Sémiramis. Votre transport par et pour le port et l'aéroport est offert, effectué par le petit autobus de l'hôtel. Nous vous attendons! Notre professionnalisme et notre responsabilité nous engagent à une hospitalité qui vous restera inoubliable!
Our hotel has received an award
Best (Serviced Apartment) Milos Island
Stacks Image 687
/

Dionysis Studios FacadeStudios Dionysis Hotel is located in Adamas, Milos, a few steps from the village center, 70m. from the water and 300m. from the nearest beach. Our guests will find themselves within walking distance to all amenities offered by the central location, such as restaurants, shops, cafés, night clubs, buses and taxis, banks, health center and pharmacies.

Studio InteriorStudios Dionysis Hotel combines the highest quality services at the lowest possible rates. All studios are meticulously appointed and feature all modern conveniences. Each unit has a balcony or patio, satellite TV, private bathroom with shower, air-conditioning, hair-dryer, fridge, and fully-equipped kitchenette. There is free internet access via Wi-Fi throughout the property.

Dionysis ShuttleBreakfast is served next to the beautiful, vine-covered garden of our sister hotel, Semiramis, across the street. There is also free transfer to and from the seaport and Milos Airport via the hotel's shuttle bus. We are eager to host you in a professional and responsible manner, and are confident you will find our hospitality unforgettable.
Our hotel has received an award
Best (Serviced Apartment) Milos Island
Greek
HOTEL AWARDS
Highly Recommended
Milos Island
/